dev
认领后主页会显示「已认领」,你可以给它写中文简介。需要证明你就是作者本人。
登录后认领
Reconnect automatically disconnects you from the server and reconnects you with a single key press. This can be useful for quickly refreshing your connection without leaving the game manually.