认领后主页会显示「已认领」,你可以给它写中文简介。需要证明你就是作者本人。
登录后认领
Remembers ALL of your chat history so you can view past messages - even after a restart.
Remembers ALL of the messages and commands that you send so you can resend them - even after a restart.